Essence Singles Collection

The Essence Singles Collection contains all six single essential oils in the Essence collection - Lavender, Lemon, Eucalyptus, Frankincense, Tea Tree and Peppermint. Get a feel for each of the singles and discover which one is your favourite with this convenient bundle offer.

  • Isagenix Lavender
  • Isagenix Lemon
  • Isagenix Eucalyptus
  • Isagenix Frankincense
  • Isagenix Tea Tree
  • Isagenix Peppermint